Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Rebuilding Ireland Oversight Group

This is a "relevant body" as defined under the Regulation of Lobbying Act 2015. It complies with the provisions under the associated Transparency Code and is therefore exempted from the requirement to register and report on lobbying activies


Name of Member Organisation
Eoghan Murphy - Minister Dept Housing, Planning and Local Government
Damien English - Minister of State Dept Housing, Planning and Local Government
John McCarthy - Secretary General Dept Housing, Planning and Local Government
David Walsh - Asst Secretary Dept Housing, Planning and Local Government
Mary Hurley - Asst Secretary Dept Housing, Planning and Local Government
Helen Faughnan - Asst Secretary Dept Social Protection
Patricia Coleman - Asst Secretary Dept Public Expenditure and Reform
Elizabeth Canavan - Asst Secretary Dept Children and Youth Affairs
Frances Spillane - Asst Secretary Dept of Health
Mary Doyle - Asst Secretary Dept Education and Skills
Conan McKenna - Asst Secretary Dept Justice and Equality
Ray O'Leary - Asst Secretary Dept Transport, Tourism and Sport
John McCarthy - Chief Economist Dept of Finance
Danny McLoughlin - Chief Executive South Dublin County Council
Rory O'Donnell - Director National Economic and Social Council
Michael Walsh - Chair CCMA Housing Waterford County Council
Rosalind Carroll - Director Residential Tenancies Board
Donal McManus - Chief Executive Officer Irish Council for Social Housing
David Duffy - Chief Executive Property Industry Ireland
Kieron Brennan - Chief Executive Co-operative Housing Ireland
Hubert Fitzpatrick - Chief Executive Construction Industry Federation
Barry O'Leary - Chief Executive Housing Finance Agency
Brendan McDonagh - Chief Executive National Asset Management Agency
John O'Connor - Chief Executive Housing Agency


Terms of Reference

Meetings - Agenda & Minutes

Expected Timeframe for the Group to Conclude its Work

To be confirmed.